Contact us

FL Shipping, office:
Strandvägen 50 A | Box 78
S-444 21 Stenungsund
Tel: +46 (0)303 664 50
Fax: +46 (0)303 664 55

E-mail: info@flshipping.se
   
     
Ann-Marie Fahlén Selander
E-mail: ann-marie@flshipping.se
Tel: +46 (0)303 664 56
Mobile: +46 (0)705 58 26
94
Fredrik Johansson
E-mail: fredrik@flshipping.se
Tel: +46 (0)303 664 52
Mobile: +46 (0)705 58 26 96
Linda Bjernfeldt
E-mail: linda@flshipping.se
Tel: +46 (0)303 664 59

Mobile: +46 (0)706 43 00 61

     
Calle Bergener
E-mail: calle@flshipping.se
Tel: +46 (0)303 664 53
Mobile: +46 (0)730 27 27
54
Johan Almgren
E-mail: johan@flshipping.se
Tel: +46 (0)303 664 54
Mobile: +46 (0)768 40 90 90
Lisa Christensen
E-mail: lisa@flshipping.se
Tel: +46 (0)303 664 57
Mobile: +46 (0)739 80 03 45

     
Johanna Lyrstrand Örtendahl
E-mail: johanna@flshipping.se
Tel: +46 (0)303 664 51
Mobile: +46 (0)707 87 53
19
Kajsa Havner
E-mail: kajsa@flshipping.se
Tel: +46 (0)303 664 58